Calendar

Academic Year 2019-2020

Term Open to pupils on the morning of: Closed at end of afternoon on:
Term 1 Wednesday 4th September 2019 Friday 25th October 2019
Term 2 Monday 4th November 2019 Friday 20th December 2019
Term 3 Monday 6th January 2020 Friday 14th February 2020
Term 4 Monday 24th February 2020 Thursday 2nd April 2020
Term 5 Monday 20th April 2020 Friday 22nd May 2020
Term 6 Monday 1st June 2020 Thursday 16th July 2020
Bank holidays

25th and 26th December 2019
1st January 2020
10th and 13th April 2020
8th May 2020 (VE Day)
25th May 2020
31st August 2020
 Teacher training days

2nd and 3rd September 2019
3rd January 2020
3rd April 2020
17th July 2020
Scroll to top